Diary A day stuffed straw

A grand plan drew almost several monthes ago for some my fellow country-men ,but no any plan for me and my family .God lays much more burden on my leak spiral bone ,maybe in another world I may enjoy a good rest for ever .In early morning ,I did not wake up untill gustting wind was scudding in and raking the whole land .Confusion even haunted across my brain ,what should I do ,how to do .The whole mornig was attributed in outing for money and doing some washing .There was any gratitude from reading several Japanese papers in the afternoon .After supper at about 5 o’clock ,arrived bad news next week’s work begins .I find hollow eye in this twenty-four hours .

This entry was posted in Diary. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Diary A day stuffed straw

  1. 京华 says:

    我的英语水平很烂,你说得我看不懂。你给我的评论我也看得一头雾水。不好意思~!

Leave a Reply

