Diary In face with divergence in my life

A certificate of high-level interpreter pensored by Shanghai Municipal authority , seems necessary for me to be hold for guanrenteeing against future threats .But what I fears runs  in two reasons .One ,it may jam on another aim —to break throgh the hardest barrier against entering in postgradual department .What I fears more on pences which my family is in urgent need now .How to discharge of such burden haughs on my imagination especially at midnight .No room for hesitation ,the loathsome word in my brain.

 

This entry was posted in Diary. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

