My suffering is a good lesson to take!

Actually, to the limitation of my knowledge, MB seems more convenient than PP for person without master/vista cards like me from mailand China. Even though a minor problem rising several days ago, but soon addressed after I uploaded ID card copy.

But to my PP account that put in limitation two months ago, I hardly find a way to settle. In addition, I found that it’s very diffficult to withdraw money from your PP account without the aforesaid cards. Is it the specific experience in my case?

What’s the easiest and simpliest way for mainlanders to receive and withdraw money from PP or MB account?

Could anyone teach me in right direction?

The sea of Thanks in advance.

This entry was posted in Diary. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My suffering is a good lesson to take!

  1. Unknown says:

    想知道你身边的好玩儿事吗?来我家看看吧:)

Leave a Reply

