Some words off the topic

In adulthood
like me now, I prefer reading historical essays like Shi Ji (historical
records written by Sima Qian ) to the novel The Romance of the Three
Kingdoms. Seeing this change in taste, I should accept the fact that I
have gone far away from childhood.


When I was as young as a little goat jumping and running on the
grassland, my favor is to read cartoon series of the book under the
tree. It’s a good memory that had been gone by forever.


Laying shame on Chinese culture, I, a native grown up in this environment, have never read through the classic novel indeed.


Maybe when I feel free in late life, this expectation will come true.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

