Nonpayment person hided

On Feb 14, 2008, I commenced
to work for an individual from Belgium. On 2/16/08, I filled out and
sent the invoice of the translated file to him. After receiving my
invoice, he confirmed his reception "I RECEIVED IT". This job posted on
XXX.


But my nightmare began from that day.


Even I sent numerous reminders to him, but no reply in any form
appeared. By today, I found that his all contact information on his
profile of XXX are fraudulent, he also set feedback locked. At my wits
end, I could not keep contact with him.


Who can give me some clues and tips to address such boring things? Thanks in advance.

Related thread: http://www.proz.com/forum/money_matters/104125-suggestions_on_nonpayment_individual_missing.html

This entry was posted in Diary. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

