Deeply Buried with the Hopeless Pit

 
Gold Boy, Emerald Girl
by Yiyun Li
 
It’s the second novellete written by Chinese author that I read this year. I treated it as the alternative that I had no time to read current literature works in Chinese, factually,  I made up an excuse to escape something.
 
The desperate cave bit me into pieces. No hope, no fire, my body gave up to the Powerful and decomposed, no trace of a life to be realized.
 
 Oh, let me go now. Release my mind bound.
This entry was posted in Diary. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

